Home About AUL Board of
Trustees
Office Faculty Departments
Quick Links
Calendar Quick Look 2013-14 (pdf)
Bell Schedules - AUL (pdf)
Boys & Girls Club
Calendars - Monthly
Employment
Extra Curricular
Guidance
Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)
Link Crew
Lunch Info
Nurse
Parent Involvement
STEP UP Program
_ol
Acellus
Student Portal
Parent Portal
Gaggle
Login

Office

612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742     Fax: 848-203-3948
Email:
mainoffice@aulchs.org

 

Dr. Egan   Principal     degan@aulchs.org
Mrs. Lopac   Vice Principal    clopac@aulchs.org
Ms. Chapman  Supervisor of Planning, Projects & Research   tchapman@aulchs.org
Ms. Lucile Valentin  Outreach Coordinator   lvalentin@aulchs.org
Debbie Casabona  Administrative Assistant   dcasabona@aulchs.org
Gil Berrios  Business Administrator     gberrios@aulchs.org
Carolyn Valdez   Business Office Assistant    cvaldez@aulchs.org  
Lisa Scott  Report Specialist   lscott@aulchs.org
Hughenia Stokes  Office Assistant / ISS   hstokes@aulchs.org  
Rob Scott  Maintenance  
Mike Elkins   Maintenance  

Academy for Urban Leadership Charter High School
612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, New Jersey 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742                     Fax: 848-203-3948