Home About AUL Board of
Trustees
Office Faculty Departments
Quick Links
AUL Calendar 2015-2016 (pdf)
Athletics Calendar
Bell Schedule (pdf)
Calendars - Monthly
COMMON CORE & PARCC INFORMATION
Employment
Extra Curricular
Guidance
Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)
Link Crew
Lunch Info
AUL Parent-Student Handbook
Nurse
Parent Involvement
STEP UP Program
_ol
Acellus
Student Portal
Parent Portal
Gaggle
Login

Office

612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742     Fax: 848-203-3948
Email:
mainoffice@aulchs.org

 

Mrs. Christine Lopac   Interim Lead Person clopac@aulchs.org
Ms. Ada Gonzalez Administrative Assistant agonzalez@aulchs.org
Mr. Gil Berrios Business Administrator   gberrios@aulchs.org
Ms. Debbie Casabona Business Administrative Assistant dcasabona@aulchs.org
Ms. Maribel Martins Report Specialist mmartins@aulchs.org
Ms. Lucile Valentin Outreach Coordinator lvalentin@aulchs.org
Ms. Amy Lombardo Guidance Counselor alombardo@aulchs.org
Ms. Marytherese Ryan Guidance Counselor mryan@aulchs.org
Ms. Lisa Scott Guidance Admistrative Assistant lscott@aulchs.org
Ms. Hughenia Stokes  Discipline/ ISS hstokes@aulchs.org  
Ms. Maria Sena  Attendance Officer msena@aulchs.org
Mr. Robert Scott  Maintenance   
Mr. Michael Lama  IT Support Specialist mlama@aulchs.org

Academy for Urban Leadership Charter High School
612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, New Jersey 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742                     Fax: 848-203-3948