Home About AUL Board of
Trustees
Office Faculty Departments
Quick Links
AUL Calendar-2015-2016 (pdf)
Athletics Calendar
Athletics
Calendars - Monthly
Bell Schedule (pdf)
COMMON CORE & PARCC INFORMATION
Employment
Extra Curricular-Clubs
Guidance
Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)
Link Crew
Lunch Info
Nurse
AUL Parent-Student Handbook
Parent Involvement
STEP UP Program
Title I
_ol
Acellus
Student Portal
Parent Portal
Gaggle
Login

Office

612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742     Fax: 848-203-3948
Email:
mainoffice@aulchs.org

 

Dr. Néstor Collazo Lead Administrator ncollazo@aulchs.org
Mr. Roberto Reyes Principal rreyes@aulchs.org
Mrs. Christine Lopac  Vice Principal clopac@aulchs.org
Ms. Ada Gonzalez Administrative Assistant agonzalez@aulchs.org
Mr. Gil Berrios Business Administrator   gberrios@aulchs.org
Ms. Debbie Casabona Business Administrative Assistant dcasabona@aulchs.org
Ms. Maribel Martins Report Specialist mmartins@aulchs.org
Mrs. Shanesia Davis-Clyburn High St. Supervisor sdavis-clyburn@aulchs.org
Ms. Lucile Valentin Parent Outreach Coordinator lvalentin@aulchs.org
Ms. Amy Lombardo Guidance Counselor alombardo@aulchs.org
Ms. Luisanny Ortiz Guidance Counselor lortiz@aulchs.org
Ms. Sarah Joseph Guidance Counselor sjoseph@aulchs.org
Ms. Soveyra Acosta Social Worker sacosta@aulchs.org
Ms. Joana Santana Guidance Admistrative Assistant jsantana@aulchs.org
Ms. Hughenia Stokes Discipline/ ISS hstokes@aulchs.org  
Mrs. Maria Sena Attendance Officer msena@aulchs.org
Ms. Eileen Oritz Executive Administrative Assistant eortiz@aulchs.org
     

Academy for Urban Leadership Charter High School
612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, New Jersey 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742                     Fax: 848-203-3948




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com