Home About AUL Board of
Trustees
Office Faculty Departments
Quick Links
AUL Calendar 2014-2015 - BOARD APPROVED JULY 22 2014 (pdf)
Bell Schedules - AUL-2 (pdf)
Boys & Girls Club
Calendars - Monthly
Employment
Extra Curricular
Guidance
Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB)
Link Crew
Lunch Info
Nurse
Parent Involvement
STEP UP Program
_ol
Acellus
Student Portal
Parent Portal
Gaggle
Login

Office

612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742     Fax: 848-203-3948
Email:
mainoffice@aulchs.org

 

Mrs. Christine Lopac   Interim Lead Person   clopac@aulchs.org
Ms. Tamira Chapman  Supervisor of Planning, Projects & Research   tchapman@aulchs.org
Ms. Lucile Valentin  Outreach Coordinator   lvalentin@aulchs.org
Ms. Ada Gonzalez  Administrative Assistant   agonzalez@aulchs.org
Mr. Gil Berrios  Business Administrator     gberrios@aulchs.org
Ms. Debbie Casabona  Assistant Business Administrator   dcasabona@aulchs.org
Ms. Maribel Martins  Report Specialist   mmartins@aulchs.org
Ms. Lisa Scott  Guidance   lscott@aulchs.org
Ms. Hughenia Stokes  Discipline/ ISS   hstokes@aulchs.org  
Ms. Maria Sena  Attendance Officer   msena@aulchs.org
Mr. Robert Scott  Maintenance   
     

Academy for Urban Leadership Charter High School
612 Amboy Avenue, Perth Amboy, New Jersey 08861
Phone:  848-203-3742                     Fax: 848-203-3948